Dataset Action Editor – Action item status (active or inactive) is not saved permanently
Query: After making any action inactive from the action editor in the dataset, I saved and published the dataset. But the action is still shown active in the action editor. How can I save this status?
Response : The active / inactive feature is for viewing purpose only. Users can rollback the effects of actions by making it inactive while working with the dataset in the SSDP interface, but this action item status (active / inactive) is not permanently saved.
To permanently delete any action item from action editor,
Users can delete the action item (the option next to active/inactive) and Save the dataset OR
Select the action and click on ‘Delete’ icon. Save the dataset then after.
DELETE OPTIONS IN THE ACTION EDITOR