Archive functionality deletes the TeamUp data from the database that are no longer required into TeamUp database.

 

User can delete the data older than

  • 1 Month
  • 3 Months
  • 6 Months
  • 9 Months
  • 12 Months

as per the requirement.

  

 

 

 

By selecting the Delete Now option, data will be removed from the database.

 

It is advised that, you should take backup of the data being deleted, before performing archive functionality.